Log in

Board Of Directors

 Dr. Deborah BrosnanPresident of the Brosnan Center and adjunct professor of Biology at Virginia Tech and University of California Davis  
 Dr. Robert MauroExecutive Director of the Global Leadership Institute and Director of the Irish Institute at Boston College  
 Dr. Mike BurkePartner, Arnall, Golden, Gregory (AGG) 
 Ragnar AlmqvistVice Consul, Embassy of Ireland 
 Dr. Máire QuigleyPrincipal Scientist at Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research (NIBR) 
 Dr. Michael NaughtonEvelyn J. and Robert A. Ferris Professor, Department of Physics, Boston College 


President Dr. Deborah Brosnan  
Secretary (acting) Dr. Richard Conroy  
Treasurer Dr. Richard Conroy


Dr. Brid Ryan NIH Stadtman Investigator, National Center Institute  
Dr. Rita Colwell Professor at University of Maryland at College Park and at Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health  
Dr. Elizabeth O'Day CEO and Founder of Olaris Therapeutics
Ciarán Lynch Synthetic Organic Chemistry PhD Student at Georgetown University

Contact us by email at:

The Ireland America Science Forum, Inc. is registered as a 501(c)3 nonprofit corporation in the District of Columbia.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management